Showing posts from March, 2020

IND vs SA Dream11 Prediction | 1th ODI India vs South Africa Best Dream11 |

IND vs SA Dream11 Team | Best Analysis For Dream11 | Probable PlayingXI | Recent Scores In This Ground | Pitch Report, Wheather |
Here you provide all the information about matches. Best Dream 11 team will post in this site. Cover your losses to play with same team. Many information to join our telegram channel.

Time : Thu, 12 Mar, 1:30pm

Venue : Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamshala.

Wheather : Mostly cloudy with a little rain.

Pitch Report : Looks like a pitch where India will feel 'aha, this looks like our kind of pitch, "Will be a bit of grip for wristspinners, although fingerspinners may not have it easy. The odd ball will stay low too.

Probable PlayingXI

Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Virat Kohli,  Shreyas Iyer, Lokesh Rahul, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Navdeep Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah.

Quinton de Kock, Janneman Malan, Rassie van der Dussen, Faf du Plessis, Jon-Jon Smuts, Heinrich Klaasen, D…

AFG vs IRE Dream11 Prediction, Team, Playing11, Best Tips For Dream11.

AFG vs IRE 3rd T20 Prediction | Best Dream 11 Tips | Playing11 | Probable Playing 11 | Best C VC Choice |
Afghanistan vs Ireland Dream11 Team : Fanatasy cricket predictions and tips for afg vs ire 3rd t20 match today.

Time : Tue, 10 Mar, 2:00pm

Venue : Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground.

Weather : It is expected to be a bright and sunny day in Greater Noida on Tuesday.

Pitch Report : The wicket will be a good one to bat on, so expect a high scorer.

Probable Playing XI :

Hazratullah Zazai, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Kamir Janat, Asghar Afghan, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Samiullah Shenwar, Rashid Khan, Gulbadin Naib, Shapoor Zadran, Mujeed Ur Rahman.

Paul Stirling, Kevin O'Brien, Andrew Balbirnie, Gareth Delany, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Simi Singh, George Dockrell, Boyd Rankin, Craig Young, Joshua Little.

Recent Scores In This Ground :
1. AFG 184-4 vs IRE 163-6
Bat : 
        Asghar Afghan 49
        Andrew Balbirnie 46
        Harry Tector 37